Music Events

Saturday October 25, 2014 8:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Dingus Magees
[View More Details]
 

Saturday October 25, 2014 9:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Millhouse
[View More Details]
 

Saturday October 25, 2014 10:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Wild Wing Cafe
[View More Details]
 
Pladd-O-Ween recital, 6 p.m., free and ope...
Sunday October 26, 2014 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Statesboro Regional Library
[View More Details]
 

Sunday October 26, 2014 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ GSU Performing Arts Center
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday October 28, 2014 7:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ GSU’s Foy Building, Carol A. Carter Recital Hall
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday October 28, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Hailing from the east side GA town of Augu...
Thursday October 30, 2014 10:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ South City Tavern
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 4, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
A band performing the music of The Black K...
Saturday November 8, 2014 9:30 PM to 11:59 PM
@ South City Tavern
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 11, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Buddy Petts began in 2011 as a humble thre...
Friday November 14, 2014 10:00 PM to 11:59 PM
[View More Details]
 
Buddy Petts began in 2011 as a humble thre...
Friday November 14, 2014 10:00 PM to 11:59 PM
[View More Details]
 
Francis Marion & The Crocodiles bring you ...
Saturday November 15, 2014 10:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ South City Tavern
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 18, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 25, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday December 2, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Those Cats are a high energy Soul & Funk p...
Friday December 5, 2014 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ South City Tavern
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday December 9, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday December 16, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday December 23, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Page 1 of 1



Blog Post | View More...
Event Post | View More...
Gallery Post | View More...