Music Events

Tuesday July 29, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Locos
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday August 5, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Major Handy is a Zydeco musician and blues...
Saturday August 9, 2014 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday August 12, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday August 19, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday August 26, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday September 2, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo are some o...
Saturday September 6, 2014 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday September 9, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Local singer/songwriter Josh Sanders will ...
Friday September 12, 2014 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
[View More Details]
 
After playing professionally for more than...
Saturday September 13, 2014 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Mars Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday September 16, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday September 23, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday September 30, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
Ken Lavigne is a highly acclaimed tenor wh...
Saturday October 4, 2014 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday October 7, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday October 14, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday October 21, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 
The Malpass Brothers are as authentic as s...
Friday October 24, 2014 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Mars Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday October 28, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 4, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 11, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 18, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 25, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday December 2, 2014 9:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Loco's
[View More Details]
 

Page 1 of 2



Blog Post | View More...
Event Post | View More...
Gallery Post | View More...