Arts Events
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday April 1, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday April 3, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday April 3, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Pottery Sale & Ice Cream Making Contest Ce...
Saturday April 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Long before that girl from Kansas arrives ...
Saturday April 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Depart from Averitt Center for the Arts - performance will be at the Fox Theater
[View More Details]
 
This one day conference will provide the a...
Sunday April 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
[View More Details]
 
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 6, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
[View More Details]
 
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Tuesday April 7, 2015 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday April 8, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Thursday April 9, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Friday April 10, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Saturday April 11, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
The theme will be Spring colors. A 30-minu...
Saturday April 11, 2015 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Sunday April 12, 2015 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 13, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday April 15, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 20, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
[View More Details]
 
Just because your bossy, doesn't mean you'...
Saturday April 25, 2015 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 27, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
[View More Details]
 
Showcasing handmade functional and sculptu...
Thursday April 30, 2015 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
[View More Details]
 
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday May 1, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
This inspirational story about the power o...
Friday May 1, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
This inspirational story about the power o...
Saturday May 2, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday May 4, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
[View More Details]
 
Please join our music instructors as we ho...
Thursday May 7, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Page 1 of 2



Blog Post | View More...
Event Post | View More...
Gallery Post | View More...