Arts Events
George Snyder's Geometric abstract work co...
Saturday February 28, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Sunday March 1, 2015 7:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ GSU Performing Arts Center
[View More Details]
 
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Tuesday March 3, 2015 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday March 4, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday March 6, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
This course is designed to prepare your fo...
Saturday March 7, 2015 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Spring Showcase - Join us as we explore th...
Sunday March 8, 2015 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
With the theme of "A Musical Passport to t...
Sunday March 8, 2015 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday March 11, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
Come learn Deco Mesh Wreath making - a bea...
Saturday March 14, 2015 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday March 18, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday March 25, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
One of the funniest ballets ever produces,...
Saturday March 28, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday April 1, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday April 3, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
The Youth Gallery features the artwork of ...
Friday April 3, 2015 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Pottery Sale & Ice Cream Making Contest Ce...
Saturday April 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Long before that girl from Kansas arrives ...
Saturday April 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Depart from Averitt Center for the Arts - performance will be at the Fox Theater
[View More Details]
 
This one day conference will provide the a...
Sunday April 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
[View More Details]
 
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday April 6, 2015 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
[View More Details]
 
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Tuesday April 7, 2015 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Open to all area writers, word nerds and l...
Wednesday April 8, 2015 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ GSU Newton Building, Room 1110
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Thursday April 9, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Friday April 10, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 
Seymour Krelborn is a nerdy orphan working...
Saturday April 11, 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts/Emma Kelly Theatre
[View More Details]
 

Page 1 of 2



Blog Post | View More...
Event Post | View More...
Gallery Post | View More...