Arts Events
The students from HIST 3538 (History of Mo...
Friday October 31, 2014 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ GSU Museum
[View More Details]
 
Lawrence Smith, an accomplished painter an...
Friday October 31, 2014 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
[View More Details]
 
The students from HIST 3538 (History of Mo...
Saturday November 1, 2014 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ GSU Museum
[View More Details]
 
Lawrence Smith, an accomplished painter an...
Saturday November 1, 2014 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
[View More Details]
 
The students from HIST 3538 (History of Mo...
Sunday November 2, 2014 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ GSU Museum
[View More Details]
 
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 3, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday November 3, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 

Tuesday November 4, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ GSU College of Administration, Room 1124
[View More Details]
 
The Center for Sustainability and the Recr...
Wednesday November 5, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Georgia Southern University Performing Arts Center
[View More Details]
 
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 10, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday November 10, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
East Georgia State College - Statesboro wi...
Friday November 14, 2014 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Lethal Lecture - EGSC Statesboro
[View More Details]
 

Saturday November 15, 2014 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Mill Creek Regional Park
[View More Details]
 
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday November 17, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday November 24, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday December 1, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday December 8, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
[View More Details]
 
As the American population grows older, de...
Wednesday December 10, 2014 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
[View More Details]
 
Implementing a meaningful Resident’s Right...
Thursday December 11, 2014 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
[View More Details]
 

Page 1 of 1



Blog Post | View More...
Event Post | View More...
Gallery Post | View More...